Family ID: 1502190

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Tunbridge Wells / Town | More ⇩

Name Aderonke

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

Are you a proactive self starter looking for an opportunity to work in England?
Do you love caring for and being around children?
Can you take care of children (6 Years and 12 Years Old) and supervise them as they do the work assigned to them?
Can you keep the house clean and tidy?
Can you drive?
Are you able to communicate in English?

If your answer is yes to all the above, we would love to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to take care of our two youngest children, 6 years old and 12 years old.
Our 12 years old son mainly requires supervision. He is in school from 8am to 6pm most days.
Our 6 years old son is at school from 8am to 3:30pm, most days except when he has an extracurricular activity, then he is school until 4:30pm/5pm.
You will also keep the house clean and tidy, laundry and cook light meals for the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Business Consultant / Finance Manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Boy - 6 years old
Boy - 12 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Driving, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Cypriots, Dutch, German, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have use of a fully furnished double bedroom in our home.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »