Family ID: 1975555

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tunes / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ryszard

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

There is 20 minutes to the big City centre Almancil and 5 min to small city Tunes.
The nearles British school is in Almancil
There is also train stations in the area ,5 minutes from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who could help us at home to keep a clean and with a baby and cooking sometimes.
A person who could live with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide very good workinng and living conditions.
Large comfortable badroom with large separate bathroom and dining.
Wifi is also available and own Tv.