Family ID: 782134

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Torino / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria Teresa

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young Italian family residing in the Turin hillside with four very polite and kind girls of 12, 8, 4 years and 18 months. We are looking for a full-time fixed domestic help.

Only applications from people who:
- have at least a basic knowledge of Italian.
- experience of domestic workers with verifiable references (letters and telephone numbers).
- they already reside in a European country and are already in possession of a regular residence permit.

Candidates without the required features will not be considered.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who is serious, trustworthy and who already has a family experience with small children.
We will not consider candidates without the possibility of having verifiable references.

The person will mainly have to follow the normal domestic activity (cleaning, washing machines, ironing, cooking etc.) and give help with the girls (baby baths, baby food, etc.), especially with the smallest.

We offer a permanent employment contract with a starting salary depending on the experience (around 850/900 euros per month).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment office worker

People living in the house 6 plus the housekeeper

Children's/people's age and gender 4 young girls of 12, 3, 4 years old and 18 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny (per month) 850 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Lebanese, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The person will have his own room with bathroom, as well as television and WIFI access. We live in a house with a garden
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »