Family ID: 1574324

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Turku / Big City | More ⇩

Name 42

State Varsinais- Suomi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hei Aupair!

A family in Finland is looking for aupair to help with cleaning, dishes, laundry, garden, sometimes driving a car..
Kids are grown up, so your job is not to take care of them.
We hope you speak good English, or at least you survive with English, you have good sense of humor, you are open person, flexible and spontaneous.
We offer you monthly payment 280e, a room and good finnish food :)We also offer you beautiful Finnish nature, relaxed athmosphere, flexibility and diverse experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job is not to take care of kids. We are looking for help householding, dishes, laundry, cleaning, garden, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »