Family ID: 1916313

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: tuscania / Countryside | More ⇩

Name dalila

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello girls! hope you enjoy living a little in the countryside :)
my mom lives both in the countryside where we have our Agriturismo, and we also have the house at the village: Tuscania.
Usually in winter when it is cold we like to stay in the village but if the days are good we are always in the countryside, it is about 5 km from the town the and there is no public transport.
we would like to have with us a girl who follows us in improving our English, with particular care to teaching the language to a 3-year-old boy, who often plays surrounded by nature.
We live a little in the country and a little in the country we have a very dynamic life and we would love to have a girl willing to stay with us! with our animal friends and the nature that surrounds us!
More ⇩

Job Description

we would like a girl who is practical both to stay in the country and be with children and animals, we expect to learn all better English!
usually we like to organize summer camps or English courses for children and we would like a girl willing to work with us also pay extra this help
as the work in the farm, there are always things to do in the countryside sometimes we have dinners or events and a hand is always welcome with extra pay for work!
Work in restaurant only on weekends and with the child is half a day but not every day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Travel agent / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender abbiamo un bamabino che vive spesso con la nonna materna
Dario ha 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is wi-fi and a private room but the bathroom is available shared or sometimes private.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »