Family ID: 1670179

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tutzing / Town | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We live in one of the most beautiful parts of Germany on Lake Starnberg and 25 mins to city centre of Munich. Our home is conveniently located 2 mins walk to shops in town and a 3 mins walk to the lake.It is only a 10 mins to train station and 10 mins ride to language course by train. You are considered part of the family, and we provide you with private and comfortable accommodation, and invite you to partake in all family functions.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be expected to be available for the children approx. 25 hours per week in the afternoons after school. You would also be asked to cook dinner and bring the children to bed perhaps 2 x per week. The work week is Sunday-Thursday. I am a Single-mom working from home most days and twice a week in Munich. So I request that you also help keep the house tidy and walk the dog from time to time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6-girl, 8-boy, 10-boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Au pair can either live in or live out. Private room with bathroom included.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »