Family ID: 3192094

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tuzla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fehmiye Saadet

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, This is family from Turkey. We live in İstanbul, Tuzla. Tuzla is a bit away from City Center İstanbul but our home is so close to metro (Marmaray) station by walk. (Nearly 7-8 mins). You can go wherever you want easily. We live in a apartment. Have one cat (uzay) and a 1.5 years old dog(Moli). Moli iş maltipoo :)
İ'm philosophy teacher and my husband electrical engeneer director in his company.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want you to speak our childs in English and teach them English speaking. Three times a week, Maya comes to our home and cleans our home and ironing. You can take outside our dog Molly, tidy home daily. That's all we want.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Filipino, Italian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will be have her/his own room. There is a double bed, gardroup, and a single sofa. He/she will use the same bathroom and toilet with us.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »