Family ID: 1291889

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tyreso / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kjell

State Sverige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, this family consists of only two persons, the father Kjell and the 8 year old son Michel.
We would like to invite you to be a part of our family, to enjoy life togheter while growing up my son Michel.
We live in Tyreso, which is a suburb of Stockholm, the capitol of Sweden.
This comunity municipality is located close by the Baltic Sea and has a very nice nature around.
To go to central city with public transport takes not more than half an hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

I start to work early in the morning and will have problem to get Michel at School when it starts, because I would be 2 hours late at work. So one of the main tasks is to get him up in the morning, arrange breakfast for him and look for that he will arrive in nice time at school. The School is very close to our home , only few minutes walk.
In afternoon Michel can walk home by himself, but then he need someone to give him something to eat after School and even activate him or help him with home tasks. He started to learn some English, so I hope that he will improve it while he will get help from you and while you speak.
In late afternoon it is time for dinner and I want some help with cooking. I am not that greate and hope that you will give us some new infuences.
In weekends you are mostly free but of course welcome to join us in our familylife, doing things that all enjoy and to help me to cook our dishes.
Michel lives with me two weeks of four every month. That means that you will be fully able to study Swedish and learn more about our culture, when he is not living with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Son named Michel 8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a quite small apartment at the moment, so for your accommodation you will share a bigger bedroom with my son. I am looking for some bigger apartment and it will be possible that we will move during this period.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »