Family ID: 1934141

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bucharest / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elena


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 26 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


We are a young and very dynamic French-Romanian family with a truly international experience (Europe, USA, Latin America, Middle East, Asia, Africa) looking to host an au pair who could help us with childcare for our sweet 5-month baby boy who is developing in harmony and already explores his surroundings with curiosity.

Ideal start date would be 15 October 2021.

UPDATE: We'll be seeking an au pair for 3 months initially, to be extended upon mutual agreement.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since our jobs took us to Bucharest, but we’re still in a pandemic (so working partially from home), we will be commuting regularly between our small and quiet home (house with big garden) in Transylvania and Romania’s vibrant capital city (large apartment with balcony).

Ideally, we seek a young pupil or student who can spend 6-8h per day with our baby boy. We also appreciate someone who is excited to travel with us between charming and nature-bound Sibiu and vibrant Bucharest.

Some additional chores can be arranged to complement salary, if of any interest. However, childcare during office hours has utmost priority for us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A baby boy who is 5 months old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have recently fully renovated our house and the au pair would have her/his own room with a dressing in our Transylvanian home town. In Bucharest, we are renting a spacious luxury apartment in which the au pair would have her/his own room with own bathroom.

Also, Romania is known for its high-speed internet which we’ll make available in both locations.