Family ID: 2254056

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uberlândia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jhennyfer

State Minas Gerais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 28 Jun 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello dear au pair,

Are you all right?

My name is Jhennyfer, I am 23 years old, my husband is called Anthony and he is 24 years old, our son (the child you will look at) is called Damon and he just turned 3 years old.
Our house has a big backyard, we have a super cute pitmonster named Athena.
We live ten minutes from the city center, 2 minutes from the bus stop, our city is very big, it has several shopping malls, nightclubs, cinemas, everything for leisure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
The routine is super quiet, my son wakes up around 11:00, drinks coffee, around 12:30 he has lunch (I leave the food ready to heat up), then he plays, watches TV, takes a shower 15:00 , speedboat, play until I arrive at 18:00. From that time on you are already in time off.
On the days he has classes, your role is to take him to class at 7:00 am, he leaves again at 4:00 pm (already showered) and you watch him until 7:30 pm.
Monday to Friday
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 90 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Português
We have wifi, netflix, computer available for use, private room.