Family ID: 913102

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uccle / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joe

State Brussels

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Jun 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a female to live in our house and care for our 2 children. We are multinational, professional, and multi-lingual. We speak Spanish, French and English in the house and require a nanny speaking Spanish with either sone English or French. Required to live in the house and you will be treated as one of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

To live in the house, prepare kids for school in the morning and take to
School. This requires about 90 minutes to
2 hours. Then collect the kids
From school, watch them
And prepare dinner
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professional

People living in the house 4 including children

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter age 5
Son age 3.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2017

Latest Starting Date Jun 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

House, with own bedroom
And bath
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »