Family ID: 1582006

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Uden / Town | More ⇩

Name Antoon

State Noord Brabant

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for a Au pair because we see the experience as a enrichment for the kids to learn to know other people, cultures and languages. Further since we are a busy family it is always good to have a helping hand and at the same time we can share our culture en learn from each other.
More ⇩

Job Description

The things we would like you to do are to spend time with the kids. To watch over them when mom and dad are working, play with them, to stimulate them, to bring and take them from school and or sport activitys. If necessary and possible to help with cleaning and cooking. But the main focus is on the kids. You will be busy with this from 8am till 10am and 3pm till 5pm. The evenings and 1 day per weekend you are welcome to join our activities or you can can do what you like.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Male
4 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will stay in your own room with kitchen and bathroom.
If you want you can study our language at the school not far from us.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »