Family ID: 2023023

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Udine / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 9-10 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future Au Pair, we are a young family of three people living in the city of Udine (in the north east of Italy). We live in a small apartment near the city center, in a really quiet area. Near us there is the bus stop but you can also easily move by bike (like I do to go to work).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who will take care of our baby while we are at work, especially from monday to friday, but also someone with whom create a friendship. Taking care of Cesare means staying with him during the day (he does not attend a nursery school), playing, going to walk outside...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Cesare, 8 months old (he will be 1 year old on may 2022), male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Canadian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Flemish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 10% of the voyage costs

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In the apartment there is a wide bedroom for you, the bathroom is in common. We also have wifi and we can offer a delicious mediterranean cooking style. :)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »