Family ID: 2181154

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Udine / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabella

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city centre is 800 metres (10 minutes walking) far from home.
There is a language school where you can learn Italian or other languages 2 km far from home.
The train station is 3 km far from home.
There is a bus stop just in front of our home that takes you to the centre and to the train station with frequency of 10 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an aupair to look after the child from 8 am to 2 pm as we are both away from home for work in these 6 hours. While in the afternoon sometimes we may need help in the management of small household activities (shopping, tidying up the house, cooking ...). In the evening the aupair is free. On weekends Saturday and Sunday we are both at home so we do not need the support of the aupair unless you agree to take a trip together with us. The moments of free time will be agreed together in order to offer the aupair her freedom or the opportunity to study (if necessary) and rest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Danish, French, Irish, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a condominium consisting of 6 apartments, 2 of which have other small children, in a quiet and residential context, safe and clean. Near the house there is a park and several shops and markets, gyms and pools.
The apartment where we live is on the third floor with lift, consisting of 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, living room, kitchen and terrace. We have a piano if you would like to play.
The aupair will have her own apartment exactly adjacent to ours and is autonomous and independent, furnished and equipped with TV, wifi and air conditioning.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »