Family ID: 1572118

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ueckermünde / Town | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
177
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,


we live in a small town with about 10,000 inhabitants on the Baltic Sea, the beach is less than 10 minutes away by car.
The city center with shops, post office, hairdresser etc. is 2 km away.
The capital Berlin can be reached in 2 hours by car.

We wish that a warm-hearted person with a lot of joie de vivre and positivity comes to us in the family, who enjoys children. Our wish is that our children experience how different people are in the world and that they experience the sound of other languages, preferably we find the English language very interesting. I also personally wish that my children have a play partner while I cook and do the laundry. If you like to cook, we like to take turns.
We would like to show you how beautiful Germany is on trips together.

If you feel addressed and would like to be part of our family, you are very welcome here. We are really looking forward to a message from you!



Best regards


Christine & Familie
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unterhaltung

People living in the house 4 Personen

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Junge 2016
Mädchen 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, French, Italian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »