Family ID: 1554785

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Uerikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi. We are 30 minutes away from Zurich and are currently living in a large apartment at the train station, but also have a holiday home in the mountains. We are both self-employed.

###] There is a guest room with a separate bathroom.

 
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a modern, uncomplicated, independent, friendly couple and love nature.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Serbian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment selbständig

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Hunde

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, German, Croatian, Macedonian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are not looking for anyone with special experience, but we like friendly, humorous, uncomplicated, hardworking and independent people.

 
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »