Family ID: 1102820

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Uetze / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are looking for an au pair for our two boys aged 6 and 7. We currently have a Russian au pair with us, so we have already had our first experience as an au pair family. We are an open-minded family with happy, bright children. We hope for support in everyday life and at the same time we look forward to showing you our life and culture as an au pair. At the same time we are excited to get to know new cultures and ways of life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, we hope for support in the morning from an au pair in the form of breakfast together with the children and bringing them to kindergarten / school. Children should be picked up from school 1-2 times a week and a meal needs to be prepared and afternoon care is provided. After consultation, there may also be times when care is needed, e.g. in the evening. Small household grants such as shopping and cooking are also expected.
As an au pair you should have fun with children, be curious, enjoy reading and playing. At the same time, you should also be able to take responsibility, honesty is very important to us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Öffentlicher Dienst; Selbstständigkeit

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 2013
Junge, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Irish, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a detached house with 2 floors. The room is on the first floor, as is our bedroom and that of the children. Our house has 2 bathrooms. The room is about 12 square meters with a large window, bright and with parquet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »