Family ID: 1128092

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uffing / Village | More ⇩

Name Barbara und Tob

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
415
Profile Visited by 415 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We would be very happy if our future au pair would also be part of our family. We want to laugh with you, go on trips and have fun. We wish for a loving and friendly au pair for our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to help us take care of our two children. Especially on the four days that Barbara works. On these days, the au pair should bring and pick up the children at the day-care center and play and look after the children in the afternoons. The au pair should also take the dog for walks. Furthermore, we would be happy if the au pair would support us in the household. Tobias sometimes works at home or is on a business trip. When he is at home he will also help with the children.
Our current au pair will leave us in April 2022, so we are looking for a new au pair
The au pair should either speak English very well or already have a good knowledge of German so that we can exchange ideas.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chirurgin und Biologe

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two
Mathilda 2 1/2 Jahre weiblich
Lorenz 15 Monate männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nach Absprache

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a quiet room for the au pair in our house, on the same floor as the children. The au pair will share the large modern bathroom with the children. The parents sleep upstairs with their own bathroom. The kitchen and everything else can be shared.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »