Family ID: 1637731

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uhldingen-Mühlhofen / Village | More ⇩

Name Ana&Bastian

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
316
Profile Visited by 316 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are a family with 2 little daughters (3 and 5 years) and are looking for a new family member who will look after the two girls and play with them.

We try to do a lot with the children. We like to go for a walk outside in the forest, go to the lake or go on excursions in the area.

Ana is an architect and has recently returned to work. She is usually back home at 4:00 p.m.
Bastian is an engineer and usually works at home.

As far as our little ones allow, we like to do sports (running, yoga, cycling ...) and like to be outside. In the evening there is often a nice movie after a good meal.

We live directly on the beautiful Lake Constance (5 min by foot). In summer you can go swimming and cycling here. In winter the Alps are not far away for skiing or the like. Austria and Switzerland are nearby.
The largest city in the area is Konstanz. You can get there by ferry from here.
Meersburg, Überlingen and Friedrichshafen are lovely little towns and can be reached by bus.

Our two sweet daughters both go to kindergarten. They are very bright and a lot of fun.

We are pleased to meet you.

Warm greetings
Ana and Bastian
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who can pick up our children from kindergarten in the afternoon and then look after them (14: 00-16: 00).
A little help around the house is part of it, as is the case with all family members.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen mit 3 und 5 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have your own room for you. Overall, we live in a beautiful, bright apartment. We also have a small garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »