Family ID: 1743778

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uitikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello everybody. We are a small family and live around 15 minutes from the city of Zurich in beautiful Uitikon. We recently moved into our dream house, have a large garden and plenty of space for a great au pair who helps us a little with the household and looks after our 5 year old daughter. We live in the middle of nature, but are still very close to the largest city in Switzerland. We don't have any experience with au pairs, but we can well imagine expanding our family, at least for a few months. We are uncomplicated and in addition to our own bathroom we also have a nice room available. We speak German at home. But they also speak French, Italian, English and the father also speaks Finnish. We are out in nature a lot, but we also like to have a nice movie evening at home or read a good book by the fireplace. Contact us for further questions. We look forward to welcoming someone nice and friendly to our family soon! Sincerely, Sabina, Emilia and Philip
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want someone who is fun-loving and happy. If you are still uncomplicated, like to have children and would like you to have a nice host family who will teach you not only the language but also something about Swiss culture, then you've come to the right place! It would be great if you could help with simple housework and be there for our daughter here and there when we don't have time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Director sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen fünf Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 120 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Yes, we have our own room with a bathroom that we would like to provide for the duration of your stay. Our house is equipped with WiFi and we have everything from Netflix to Spotify etc.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »