Family ID: 1467123

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ukkel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ellen

State Brussels

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello!

First of all, let us introduce ourselves: we're a typical bilingual (French-Dutch) family from Brussels with 3 children (8, 6 and 4 years old).

We are living in the South of Brussels, right next to the Sonian Forest. Our kids go to school just next door and play hockey at walking distance as well. I'm sure you will love the green surroundings here, with many possible activities (tennis, horseriding, cycling, walking and so much more!), charming people and easy accessibility with public transport!
More ⇩

Job Description

As I will start a new job as from 7th of September 2020, we're looking for a nice person who can take care of our children after school while we're out for work. As experienced travellers, we consider the possibility of exchanging cultures and languages of great value.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old girl, 6 year old boy, 4 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be staying in one of the two top floor rooms (next to the room of our daughter) and will have your own shower room with sink and toilet on the same floor.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »