Family ID: 942255

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ulaanbaatar / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lkhagvasuren

State Not aplicable

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Mongolia. This will be more likely a natural tour to Mongolia along with my family. Kids are grown up so just need a little bit care. The aupair will be requested to cook and household works. We hope that you will have some very unique time in Mongolia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Candidate needs to help household works, help taking care of kids, help cooking. We are willing to try becoming vegetarian family :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mongolian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medical physicist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender we are 35 y, boys 10 and 4 y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Able to pay fully if coming from near country

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private room in house and in apartment, a bit furnished