Family ID: 1427728

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ulm / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sophie

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair!

You could come join us in Ulm.
We live on the edge of the city Ulm, with good connections via bus and tram to the city center.
Ulm offers several language schools and activities, with a large student population.
The main train station supports travelling throughout Germany and Europe.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a loving and lively person to support us with the logistics around our busy household.
A drivers license is essential to help with the pick up of our kids from school, kindergarten, and facilitate playdates, sports and other adventures. You will have the opportunity to enjoy with the kids.

Most mornings you will have sufficient time for language courses and private time.
The weekends are often free for your own benefit also.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 boy
6 girl
8 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Surinamese, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, with personal bathroom, in a very spacious basement.
Internet/wifi and private cinema available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »