Family ID: 1784397

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ulm / Town | More ⇩

Name Anastasia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair to help with childcare and light housework. We are a happy and active family with 2 young children.
We are looking for:
- a girl (not an au pair boy)
- over 18 years old
- Non-smokers and non-vegetarians (we eat meat, chicken and fish and cannot change our diet)
- Our children are bilingual - they speak German and Russian so knowledge of German is a must (at least at A1 level), fluent English is highly desirable. Knowledge of Russian is an advantage, because the children speak German and Russian and often mix both in conversation.
- Please familiarize yourself with the child care plan we require. Write only when it suits you.
- We eat as little sweets as possible in front of the children!
- In our family we always eat at the same time (breakfast, lunch, afternoon snack, dinner) - We do not welcome snacks outside of the main meals.
- We would be very happy to taste your national cuisine. If you can cook and are willing to help in the kitchen from time to time, that is also an advantage.
- We ask that you put away your cell phones when you are with your children. You should only have your mobile phone with you for emergencies when you are travelling.
- We are primarily looking for an au pair who is already in Germany and can start soon. Priority will be given to those who are looking for a homestay immediately.
- Spending time with children isn't always just fun, sometimes you need to make an effort and use your imagination. An au pair stay is not a holiday.
- We can't read minds (!!!), all problems have to be voiced. We are always ready for dialogue and suggestions.
- Respect for us and our rules is an important characteristic of an au pair. We are looking for a family member, not a formally fulfilled employee.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need the following help: 6 days a week. A day off on Saturday or Sunday is optional.

Child care schedule: 25 hours in total.
Monday: 4.5 hours:
15:00 - 17:00
18:00 - 20:30
Tuesday: 2.5 hours:
18:00 - 20:30
Wednesday 4.5 hours:
15:00 - 17:00
18:00 - 20:30
Thursday 2.5 hours:
18:00 - 20:30
Friday 4.5 hours:
15:00 - 17:00
18:00 - 20:30
Saturday or Sunday 6.5 hours
8:00 - 12:00
18:00 - 20:30

We also need help with housework every day from Monday to Friday: vacuuming, dusting, hanging up or ironing the children's clothes, help in the kitchen - maximum 1 hour per day (5 hours per week)

During our holidays (when you go on holiday with us), when the children are ill, when day care centers are closed (strike, bridge days, public holidays), the working hours are additionally agreed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Steuerfachangestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Aupair will have a room on the top floor. The room is about 12 square meters. We can adapt equipment to your needs. Wi-Fi access is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »