Family ID: 1452593

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ULSAN / Town | More ⇩

Name MJ

State im korean

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
im looking for a family member who can enjoy with toddlers n interact with them
one of the reasons i applied is that i want my kid to listen to English all the time at home just want to expose English as we cant go abroad all together so i decided i should find someone who can live with us as a family member
we are very nice friendly family we also have a shy dog haha

thanks
kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

walking the g sometimes
teaching English to toddlers 4 kids in the group included my daughter n my daughter's friends. one hour teaching, this group lesson will be 4 or 5 times a week just rleading storybooks, sing songs, craft, play at the playground etc. i just want English environments
im sure you will be very comfortable n make a good friend with me. we will respect our first aupair who comes to our house
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home Korean

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? partly

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we built a house 3 years ago so we have second floor. you will use independent space on the second floor even bathroom as well.. but we share kitchen n the living room on the first floor
we also have a small garden for babeque and we have a pool in summer time. you will enjoy with my kid in summer. and if you want to make more extra money i can give you group lessons just teaching English.... you nt need special teaching skills just English songs or craft, activities whatever interaction with them
More ⇩