Family ID: 1657265

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 1-5 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Liebes Au pair,
wir sind eine kleine Familie (Mama + girls 10, 8 and 4) und suchen ein nettes native English or native French speaking au-pair. Wir sind gern draußen in der Natur unterwegs und versuchen nachhaltig zu leben. Wir suchen ab Februar 2022 für 1 bis 5 Monate (maybe longer).
We live close to the forest and fields in a suburb of Frankfurt with bus and tube station nearby. As I am looking for someone who could pick up the two youngest from kindergarten/school it would be good to have a driving licence (if not we'll find a bus solution).

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We do not expect any special skills but would love to find someone who is empathic, sensitive, open-minded and really loves to be with kids. Preferably someone who speaks English or French as mother tongue.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing /

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, French, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My eldest daughter has just turned 10 and plays the piano. Except for the youngest, they have a good level of English and understand French. We love to be outside in nature and trying to live as sustainable as possible.


Free wifi, private room
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »