Family ID: 1995055

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Unkel / Town | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair, we live in a detached house in a central location in Unkel. It is only a few minutes' walk to the train station, shopping center, swimming pool, sports hall, the Rhine and the forest. Unkel owns several restaurants and cafes. There are also bakeries, discounters and drug stores. The university cities of Bonn and Cologne can be reached quickly by train (approx. 1 hour). Neuwied can also be reached by train in approx. 30 minutes and Koblenz in approx. 1 hour.
We have had a loving au pair before. You are welcome to contact her if that is desired.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a loving, well-groomed and honest au pair who has assertiveness and reliability.
.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Child care worker

People living in the house Mama, Papa, Junge, Mädchen

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 7 Jahre
1 Mädchen, 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the 1st floor. There is a skylight. There is a bed with a dresser and a TV. There is also a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »