Family ID: 1939704

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Unterensingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
227
Profile Visited by 227 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
We are looking for an au pair. Ideally from October 2021.
You should have an experience with young children.
What to bring:
Real interest in young children. Creative play and not just "supervision"

What do we expect from you?
No perfection - but willingness to learn
to trust
absolute honesty
flexibility
independence
Helpfulness
You must be sure that you want to become an au pair
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Help in our everyday life (carrying in shopping, putting away, tidying up the terrace and children's toys in the evening, table
clearing away, putting in the dishwasher, vacuuming if necessary, etc.)
- Possibly cooking lunch (by arrangement, since all 4 of us are regularly at home over lunchtime) but mostly
we alternate with cooking because the dishes are more diverse.
- Own, independent work in the household (dishwasher, kitchen, vacuum cleaning, surface cleaning, etc.)
- - Babysitting and child care (every morning from around 7 a.m. to the start of daycare (around 8 a.m.) and occasionally in the afternoon or evening: complete and independent care (breakfast) and preparation for the day (washing, getting dressed Changing diapers, brushing teeth, combing hair, putting on suitable clothing, etc.)
- If necessary, all-day care of a child in the event of illness at home

It would be nice if you already had some experience with young children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, Slovak, Czech

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You can expect a furnished and equipped room and your own bathroom / toilet. Our AuPair room has 1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 shelf, 1 flat screen TV with DVD player. Opposite the room is the bathroom (shower, sink, toilet). The AuPair room is located on the top floor of our house. Fast WI FI is of course available. You are responsible for cleaning your au pair's room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »