Family ID: 505156

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zürich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a small family with two lovely easy-to-handle daughters ( (8 and 6 years old).

Our family home is in Zürich Switzerland, at the lake of Zurich. It is a very nice place with lots of activities you can do in your spare time.

As I, the mother, work during the day, we need some help with bringing the kids to the school and picking them up. During the time our daughters are in the school, or in the evenings you can do German language classes or have spare time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Caring for our daughters (bringing and pick up them to/from the school, playing with them, crafting with them, cooking with them, doing homework with them)

The job is 30h a week & includes: free weekends, good salary, language school, insurances, mobile phone, public transportation, accommodation & boarding offered.

You need to be very reliable, punktual and of course you should love children and have some experience in caring for children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 daughters, 8 & 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Greek, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 separate room with your own bathroom. We live close to a train station, so you can easily get around.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »