Family ID: 1364921

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Unterschleißheim bei München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day,
we live in a large house with a garden on the northern edge of Munich, in the fast-growing city of Unterschleißheim (30,000 inhabitants). A wealthy intelligent family of four, two bright and cheerful girls, 6 and 8 years old. The father is a manager at BMW, the mother is quality manager at TÜV SÜD.

In our free time we do sports, go hiking in the mountains, meet friends, play the piano, playstation and enjoy cooking. We consider ourselves reasonable, modern people with a sense of humor.
Since we both work full time, we need support, especially in the afternoons.

There are two S-Bahn stations in town, about a 10-minute walk away. A drive to Munich city center takes around 20 minutes. There are lakes in the area, an excellent swimming pool, various artists perform regularly in the local cultural center (since Munich is only 13 kilometers away), there is always something going on.

We provide a separate apartment with a kitchenette, private bathroom and garden. WiFi / laptop / TV / bike.

You have the weekend off. We subsidize the MVG ticket and the German courses. German courses are available on site or in Munich.

We look forward to the motivated prospective customers! Above all, reliability and independence are important to us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly delivery and collection service to / from the afternoon classes. Prepare small meals, easy cleaning at home. Free time every day from 8 to approx. 14 hours. Weekend off.

A friendly, respectful attitude towards children is important to us. You should be able to cook simple meals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 2012 und 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Large, bright granny flat with garden terrace. Fitted kitchen, own bathroom, own entrance.
TV, WiFi, bike.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »