Family ID: 1944231

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Unterschleissheim munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Asli

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-pair,
We are a familly with 3 children (age 2,5 and 7). We live in Unterschleissheim (north of Munich) in an international environement at home and in a very nice german neighbourhood with houses. We are a french/turkish couple and our family home language is french. Our children go to an international school and the smallest is visiting a german kindergarten. As we have previously lived in Spain, they also speak/understand spanish.
We are both working as engineers so we have a busy week where we need support.
We put importance in nice communication, routines, games, order and positive energy at home. We like outdoors so we like going around visiting Bavaria during the weekends.
We look for an aupair who can support our children during the week:
- In the morning preparation for taking them to school (all is reachable walking distance)
-In the afternoon, picking up our daughter from kindergarten and picking up our sons from the bus station
-Preparing food for them
-Reading, going to parks, giving bath
-Spending play times/activities...
For household:
-Participation in tidying up the house
-Participation preparing meals
-Laundry

We are a tidy and calm household so we look for a person who is organised, dynamic, reliable, keen to open our children's horizon and be a nice example to our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that the person is dynamic, smiling and caring , trustful and reliable who would be our big sister at home
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Management

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5
5
7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Chilean, English, Filipino, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Hondurans, Indonesian, Italian, Martiniquais, Mauritanian, New Caledonian, Ni-Vanuatu, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes to share

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own room and will have a nice bathroom. We have a house with three stores looking over garden in a calm neighbourhood
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »