Family ID: 1653148

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Unterwössen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Moritz

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house is located in a quiet residential area on the edge of Unterwössen.
You can walk to the village in 5 minutes, where there are shops for daily needs.
The next larger town is Marquartstein and by car it is about 15 minutes to the Chiemsee.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
A loving and trusting relationship with the children is the heart of your tasks.
Safeguarding play behavior and attentive care for the children at all times is very important to us. At the current age, they like to discover new things and of course try all kinds of things.
When my wife and I are out, we have to be able to rely 100% on it!
During the care period, you will take on all relevant tasks, such as changing diapers, providing food and drinking enough, and so on.

In the mornings, the children attend a local daycare center. This gives you enough opportunities to organize the household tasks in a meaningful way in a timetable so that your free time is not neglected. By arrangement you can also use a car.

The bilingual language training is another important aspect, why we decided to employ an AuPair girl. The children spent their first year of life with us in Africa, so they are used to a German-English language environment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge Mädchen und Junge,
geboren April 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, German, English, Italian, Croatian, Swiss, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We only recently moved into the house in which we live. You therefore have the opportunity to experience the first chapter of our family in our new home. You will live in a spacious room of approx. 25 square meters in the basement. The room has heating, a closet and is currently being renovated so you will move into a fresh new space. A shower is located on the same floor in the utility room (also lockable). A regular bathroom is also available on the first floor.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »