Family ID: 1632552

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uphusum / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
we are a family of four with a dog from northern Germany, near the Danish border. Our home is in the countryside in the village. The local train station is a two-minute walk away, and from there you can be in the next town in 7 minutes, where you can also take German courses. The nearest sea, the North Sea, is only a 20-minute drive away, and the Baltic Sea is only 45 minutes' drive away.
We are looking for a person who supports us in everyday life, strives for good access to our children and who is also animal-loving.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Previous experience in childcare would be desirable. In addition to childcare, we expect general support in everyday life, e.g. B. running the household, dog etc. The candidate is integrated into our family life as a full member.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
männlich 4 Jahre
weiblich 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja nach basprac

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The accommodation is outside of our home, a room is rented in the immediate vicinity, as our house has too few rooms. WiFi should be available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »