Family ID: 1576668

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Uplengen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Svenja

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hey: D

We are looking for a loving nanny / au pair / granny au pair to support our family.

We live very rural with animals (2 horses, 3 dogs, 1 cat) and work online with sales and motorcycle clothing and the creation of online courses for customization and fashion design from home. On our property there are two houses and a lot of garden and land.

The nearest major city is about 30 km away, the village with all shops is 7 km away.

You get your own apartment with bathroom, kitchen and bedroom and a car at your disposal so that you can move around on your own. During the week it would be nice if you supported us, at the weekend you were free. We are very social, friendly and open people, but we also enjoy spending time together or alone. We think it is important that everyone is allowed to be on their own. In a family that is always busy, everyone needs a break ;-)

You are right with us if you love nature, the country and animals :-D We are a very lively family, with which there is always a lot going on. So you should also be someone who likes a lot of action and wants to plan, organize and carry out things.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mostly you should have a good time with the kids. There is plenty of room for creativity here and our children are always enthusiastic and have lots of ideas when it comes to creative things. Paint, tinker, build, discover - go on tours and excursions. It is important that you are an experienced driver, as the distances here are often a bit longer and you will need a car.

If you feel like it, you can of course also take care of and include our animals. But that is not a must. Our daughter goes horse riding regularly and of course we do something with our horses here too.

We have 2 large and one small dog, who are all happy to be petted and walks. Our cat lives outside, but is also totally cuddly and happy about company.

It would be nice if you could help us with a little household chores every day of the week, such as Prepare fresh and healthy lunch or vacuum. We will mostly have breakfast separately, so you can start your day in peace.

We are very health-oriented, love healthy cuisine and also spiritual and spiritual training. That's why we like to live a little away from all the hustle and bustle and enjoy our time here in the country. So you should definitely be someone who can enjoy being alone and enjoying yourself. The country is very flat here and is ideal for walking or cycling. We live directly on a nature reserve with a lot of green around us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
1 Junge, 6 Jahre alt
1 Mädchen, 11 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own, newly renovated apartment with an open kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Your apartment is in the 2nd house next door above the studio and video studio. It is important that you do not make a loud noise at the top when filming during the day so that the video recordings below are not disturbed.

We have fast internet here.

We don't have a TV, but we use our laptops to watch films and, of course, to work. We are happy to provide you with a laptop.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »