Family ID: 1644154

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uplengen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! :)
We have not yet had an au pair, but we are looking forward to future experiences with loved ones who want to be part of our family for several months.
We live very rural in a village called Großsander, where 426 people live. Everyone knows everyone here. :) Many families with children live in our neighborhood. There is a swimming lake a 5-minute walk from our house. It is about 10 minutes by car to the next shop (the place is called Remels - approx. 3400 inhabitants). The kindergarten to which our oldest daughter Emma goes every day is also located in Remels. The motorway is about 10 minutes away by car. The next larger cities are Oldenburg, Leer and Westerstede. There is a train connection in Augustfehn (approx. 10 kilometers away).
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be happy if you would like to become part of our family. We offer a cozy home for a nice person who likes to spend time with our children and supports us a little in our everyday life. This includes the daily supervision and play and going for a walk with our two daughters. After a long time, my husband and I would finally go out again in the evening so that you could babysit in the evening (when both children are sleeping). So someone would be at home and we would have some time for ourselves or for our hobbies. We would also like to give you simple household chores (washing up, vacuuming, shopping) sometimes.

It would be nice if you have a good knowledge of German so that our oldest daughter can talk to you. Since we live in the country, a driver's license would make sense. So maybe you could bring our oldest daughter to kindergarten or pick her up again. You could also do smaller purchases in the neighboring village.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Emma (weiblich, 3 Jahre), Lena (weiblich, 6 Monate)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room on the upper floor of our family house (bed, wardrobe, TV, sitting area). There is also a newly fitted bathroom for you. We have a stable and very fast internet connection (150 Mbit).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »