Family ID: 1577521

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: US / Town | More ⇩

Name chamu

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family and to the US. We are delighted that you have come to spend the with us and we look forward to many exciting and fun times together.

The most important thing to remember is - please talk to us if you have any questions, concerns, or complaints. If there is anything you do not understand, just ask us.

Like any new situation, the first few weeks will probably be the most challenging. Once we settle into a routine and you become familiar with our family and our home, it will get easier. If you are having difficulty with anything, including being homesick, let us know and we will do all we can to help.

We hope that you find your room comfortable - you will be on the same floor as the children, and you will have your own wardrobe and bathroom.



Thanks,
More ⇩

Job Description

most important duties are taing care of id.
cooing brea fast and lunch for my id and husband.
house is clean especially itchen area and id area.

s
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Tamil

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Important

Employment Working parents

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 16 Months Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own bed room and bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »