Family ID: 1748943

Need assistance and support in:
Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

City: Utrecht / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Katrine

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
182
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi potentiel house helper,

We are a group of 4 people that live 15 minutes from the center of Utrecht. We are young and openminded people that all work and live together in our everyday life.

We are looking for helper that can help with daily tasks, such as cooking, wash clothes, grocery shopping and other smaller daily services. We already have cleaning and gardner that comes 1-2 times as week, so what we are looking for is someone to help us with the smaller daily tasks. We live in a big house with plenty of space for you to get your own private place. There are indoor spa area and a big garden etc. that you are welcome to use yourself, when we are not using it ourself.

The best way to describe the house would be as a 5 star ranch in the middle of the woods with direct acess to Ijssel in our back garden.

We are looking for a longterm helper, that we hope can stay with us for many years. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Normal day tasks could be:
- Make breakfast and clean up after the breakfast
- Prepare smoothies etc for us to take on the go in the car
- Make the beds
- Take washing clothes and wash and dry it
- If we have used the wellness area in morning it should be cleaned and new towels should be ready for the next
- Grocery shopping
- Prepare the house for when people come home. E.g. make a juice, fresh cut fruit, fire up the fireplace, turn on the candels etc.
- Make dinner and clean up after dinner

After dinner your day is off. Only if we are having parties etc. we maybe need help in the evening as well where outside staff can help you as well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy (23), Boy (31), Girl (23), Girl (23)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own apartment with your own bath, kitchen bedroom etc. It will be located in a seperate building where none of us lives. There is wi-fi on the whole ranch
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »