Family ID: 2219342

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Utrecht / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sarah & Omid

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!

We are a family of 4, mama, papa and two boys. We are looking for our next au pair, since the actual au pair will leave us soon. We live in a beautiful city in The Netherlands, Utrecht. Only 20 min from Amsterdam.

We love to travel, walk, do nice activities with our children... But we also like to spend time alone as a couple. It's for that reason that we are looking for someone to help us with the boys and with the house. Some of your responsibilities with the boys will be: drop off and pick up them from schools, getting them dressed, prepare their meals, do activities with them: visit museums, playgrounds, zoo... And small household tasks such: pack/unpack the dishwasher, keeping the play area tidy...

You will have your own studio, some pocket money and a bike. The Au pair will work 32 hours per week incl babysitting.

We would like someone who is already in The Netherlands and it's from UE. Also, she has to start the first of July 2022. English is a must and it will be great if you speak Dutch.

If you think we could be a good match, let me know!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Pharmacist / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1600 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »