Family ID: 3130004

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Utrecht / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Utrecht

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
1163
Profile Visited by 1163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

aupair

Seeking an au pair to join our family in Utrecht, Netherlands, ?? starting around September’24.

We are a family of four: I am from Uzbekistan and my husband is Dutch. We have two sons: including a 4year old toddler and a newborn baby, who will be six months by then. We also have two cats.

We speak Dutch and Russian at home, and we’re looking for someone who speaks Russian fluently (this is a must for us). Responsibilities include caring for the two children, preparing their meals, playing with them and some light housework. Essential qualifications: extensive experience with babies aged 6 months and older, a genuine love for kids, and enthusiasm for interactive play. We’re raising our children in Montessori mindset, so knowledge of the philosophy would be preferred.

You will have your own room. We will also provide with transport card, and support your Dutch language courses.

Ideally, you already have previous experience as an au pair or nanny, aged 20-25 and can also speak basic English or Dutch. If you meet these criteria, please DM for more details.

Best,
Eleonora & Dennis
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 340 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »