Family ID: 1573968

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Uxbridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ingrida

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

Me and my little girl are very excited to meet you and hope that soon we can call you our friend and even family!
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a doctor in a hospital therefore I need someone just to be at home with her when I do night shifts and weekends. When I am doing day shifts you will be able to spend time the way you want and still get your pocket money, even if I am on dayshifts all week.
Otherwise,I will ask you to help me out just with general stuff, like drop off's/pick up's from school, dinner for her if I am working and of course bed time.
I will not be asking you to cook, unless you of course would want to do it yourself. I am a terrible cook myself and would never expect it to be done from someone else ?
You will be treated as a family member and my home will be your home...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Lithuanian, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 y/o girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We recently returned from France where we lived for just over a year (return got delayed by pandemic) and I am still in search of a house or a flat. However it will be located in North London and I will make sure you will have your own space
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »