Family ID: 1348222

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Vällingby / Town More ⇩

Name Bjorn

State Stockholm

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

20 160 26%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
My name is Bjorn and I'm living in my house with 3 beautiful children ages 6 (girl), 9 (girl) and 11 (boy) and 4 rabbits (Dino, Nico, Natalie and Black Beauty). The rabbits live outside in the garden :)
As I'm working full time and sometimes travel I am seeking au pair to help care for the kids. The work expected is around 20-30 hours per week helping with taking the youngest to school in the morning, be in the house when they arrive back from school and help with normal daily things like meals, play with children or just be around in the house. The two oldest take care of themselves most of the time playing with friends in the neighborhood. The youngest is also very independent but needs of course someone in the house. Our house has three floors and you will get your own room in the basement. The middle floor has kitchen, restroom and space to relax. The top floor has 4 bedrooms, livingroom and bath. If you have driver license the family car can be used on agreement. All-in-all we have lots of fun and you are very welcome to apply as au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

Job as au pair will include taking youngest child to school and picking up (walking distance to school). Be in the house when children arrive after school, prepare meals for the children, take children to activities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Stockholm

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6 years girl
9 years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in the basement with a living room outside the room for you to use. The basement is fully decorated as living space with smal windows to let in light.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us