Family ID: 2150988

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Västerljung / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Björn

State Södermanland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-14 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair.
I am a 28-year-old girl who is rehabilitating to top form after a stroke. From the beginning, I was completely paralyzed, and no one thought I would be able to walk again. Right now, my left side needs the most focus, and for the most part I do not use the wheelchair any more, so you can imagine how much training I do and need.
Now we need an Au Pair who can live with us (Me, my dad and mom) in the country outside Trosa in a beautiful environment and with the sea outside the house.
You will help me with workout, massage and be interested in rehabilitation training
You will be part of a team where there are already assistants, speech-therapists.
We walk training with a crutch, hand train in different ways, stretch, work with adapted equipment, gymnastics, meet specialists and much more.
We have a dog so you must not be afraid of dogs or be allergic to them
Salary after agreement, free housing and food included.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need support in my daily Training after recovery from stroke. I used to be elite competition in Body fitness before stroke. So it is very good if you have a background or interest in training
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 24 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-37

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house, 450 square meter just at the sea. Of Course wifi and all you need.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »