Family ID: 2150824

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Værløse / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sanaz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair,

We are a family of 4 (2 kids – age 3 and 1) who lives in a suburb of Copenhagen, Denmark called Hareskoven.

Sanaz is an educated attorney working for one of the biggest law firms in Denmark and Mikkel is an educated Engineer responsible for sales in the Nordic Countries within his company. We have two children; William is 3 years old and Isabella is 1 year old. They both go to kindergarden.

We enjoy spending a lot of time with our kids and they are so fun, loving and sweet to be around.

We are very easy to be around, we are very friendly and kind and care about others. We will take you into our family and make you feel at home as much as we can. Sanaz is originally from Iran but born in Denmark so you will also experience to eat Persian food which is very delicious.

For us it is quite important that it will be a good experience for you and us. You will have a lot of time to explore one of the greatest cities in the world; Copenhagen.

We would really like an au pair as soon as possible after the summer holidays but we are willing to wait for the right au pair to join our family :))
More ⇩

Job Description

We have some busy days due to our positions at works.

We need help with the following (examples):
- in the morning, making breakfast ready and cleaning up afterwards;
- cleaning up after dinner (e.g. dishes in the dishwasher) - and sometimes preparation of dinner);
- light household;
- laundry
- ironing
- a little assistance with the kids.

We believe that a good relationship is based on mutual respect and open and honest communication :)).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 619 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Out house was built in 2018 so it is quite new. It is very spacious (almost 300 sqm) and has 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets and a fitness room with some basic maschines. It has a very nice kitchen and some big rooms. In our backyard we have a lovely little lake where we frequently see a lot of different animals; squirrels, foxes and we are frequently visited by 3 ducks (from the little lake).

We live 200 m from the forest (good for walks, hikes, and biking).
The train station is 5 minutes away (walking distance) from our home and it is a 20-minute ride to the Copenhagen Central Station.

You will have your own room,
free WiFi,
access to our home gym,
access to a bike (and car, if needed and you have a driver's license),
Lake in the backyard,
Forest and train station right next to the house
And most importantly, a very nice host family :))

… and we of course have dishwasher, washer, dryer.
More ⇩
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »