Family ID: 1867698

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vétroz / Village | More ⇩

Name Alain

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live 5 kilometers from the capital of our canton, Sion. There is a bus stop in front of the house and buses run every 30 minutes. We live in a villa with a large garden and a view of the mountains. Language schools are located in Sion. We are located 1h30 by train from Lausanne, 2h00 from Geneva, 2h30 by train from Zurich or Milan.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Alain runs a construction company and works 100% flexible hours. Christine is active in the arts and therefore has very variable and irregular hours, representing around 40%. The au pair will be responsible for the meals of the family during Christine's absences. On the other hand, the household is provided by housekeepers.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender bébé de 7 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, Bosnian, British, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large villa with a garden. The au pair will have her own bedroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »