Family ID: 1769758

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vöhrenbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Noreen

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
349
Profile Visited by 349 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello and nice that you have a look at our place.
We live outside of a small town in the country between meadows and woods.
The next bus stop is about 3 km away.
You can take the bus to various small towns which are about 25km away. There is also a train connection there.
We live in a very popular holiday area. We are great for hiking, skiing or visiting great sights
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task is to take care of the girls, to play with them, to do handicrafts ...
Warm, friendly interaction is important to me. Everything else will be found.
Support with housework would be great.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1-2 Kinder
Tabea (4, 14.09.2016)
Ronja (3, 27.07.2017) meine Nichte ist drei Tage in der Woche bei uns und muss dann auch betreut werden

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have bought an old guest house and are currently renovating it. That's why we often commute between two houses.
You would get a small room (which we are still working on) at the moment everything is a bit improvised and a construction site.
You have to share the bathroom with yourself and
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »