Family ID: 1363351

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Völkermarkt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Birgit

State Carinthia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair !!!

We are a loving family of 4. We live in a small town with around 10,000 inhabitants. Are surrounded by a beautiful landscape and many lakes and mountains.
Our children, two boys, are raised in a bond and relationship-oriented manner. We love to treat each other in an appreciative way and are looking for someone who can support us in looking after our children 3-4 days a week. You get your own, bright and large room and your own bathroom in our newly built home. There is also a garden and a pool, but the closest lake is only 10 km away.

Thank you for your interest!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The weekend will always be free - except in emergencies or exceptional cases.

We are very enterprising and of course like to show the beautiful sides of our country!

Household: in a light form yes
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Betreuung

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, German, English, Mexican, Peruvian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 446 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bright, large room with bed, wardrobe, table and chair, balcony. And of course a television set
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »