Family ID: 1209751

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vaihingen an der Enz / Town | More ⇩

Name Bianca

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are a fun and active family of 4 who likes to spend our free time outdoors, enjoys to cook together, spend time with friends or simply relax at home.
We live in the South West of Germany, in the town of “Vaihingen an der Enz”. It is a 15-min train ride away from Stuttgart where you can also attend German classes, go out with friends or do everything else a major city has to offer. The South West area of Germany is also a good starting point for weekend trips to neighboring countries like France, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic and many more countries.
We are looking for an outgoing, active and responsible Au Pair who would like to become part of our family for one year, make new friends, discover the area or simply relax at home.
We are looking forward to hearing from you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Both my husband and I work full-time and both our kids go to the same kindergarten on week-days. We bring our kids to kindergarten in the morning and would ask the au-pair to:
- Help to prepare breakfast for the kids and make them ready for kindergarten in the morning
- Pick up kids from kindergarten in the afternoon around 4pm and spend time with them until we return from work, around 6pm.
- Light house work such as kids’ laundry, picking-up kids’ rooms together with kids, helping in the kitchen and household.
- the weekends, national bank holidays will in general also be your days off (plus, of course your annual vacation of 4 weeks)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation employees

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 yrs + 5 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? will be discussed with au pair candidate

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a bright 22sqm souterrain room with a big window, your private bathroom and terrace.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »