Family ID: 1140294

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dubai / Big City More ⇩

Name Sharare

State Dubai

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

6 72 2%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there
We are a friendly and lively(!) family of 5 in search of an au pair to help us with our 3 children in dubai, uae.
Tasks and responsibilities will mainly be after school to help with homework, reading and playing.
We are looking for someone responsible, friendly, conscientious and energetic to help us entertain and educate our children.
French as mother tongue or very good knowledge of French is a high preference as we would like our children to learn French.
We may also travel in the summer to Switzerland so whoever applies must be able to get a visa for both uae and Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Own bedroom will be provided in the household
Morning duties will be to help the children get ready and get breakfast and drop them at school
Some basic household chores, but mainly keeping the children entertained while the parents work/are out of the house - mainly after school activities and then getting them ready for bed
Driving would be a nice to have as would some knowledge of the French language
English as a first language also preferable
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation business people

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender twins (girl and boy) - 4 years old
daughter - 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom with private use of bathroom
Access to lounge/tv and cooking facilities. Accommodation to a very good standard

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us