Family ID: 2586812

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valdemoro / Town | More ⇩

Name Rocío

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a semi-detached house with a bus stop right across the street. The language school is only 7 minutes away by bus. In addition, by bus you can reach the suburban train station and in only half an hour you can reach the center of Madrid.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone whose native language is English because we believe it is very important for our daughters to grow up with that linguistic influence.
We would need some help with day to day tasks as a member of our family. A driver's license is important in case it is necessary to take the girls to school or run a small errand.
Besides, it will surely be a great experience for all of us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Biologist / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family consists of 5 members: dad, mom, Leyre, Merida and our dog Hannah.
We like to go to the park, to walk in the countryside and, in summer, to go to the beach and to the swimming pool.


Vivimos en una casa de 3 plantas donde la Au Pair contará con su dormitorio y baño propio. Tenemos wifi y varias plataformas de streaming. Además, de junio a septiembre disponemos de piscina
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »