Family ID: 1237269

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elina

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian-Russian family. My son is 3 years old. We live in Spain, so we need an au-pair who knows Spanish well to communicate with the school teachers of the child and indeed with the child
More ⇩

Job Description

Children's day routines:
In the morning at 8 o’clock wake up, lead to school at 9 o’clock. The school is very close (5 minutes walk from the house).
From 9:00 to 17:00 free time. You can attend Spanish courses, walk around the city or just relax at home.
At 17:00 it is necessary to pick up the child from school, take a walk, come home, play there, eat, wash and put to bed at 21:00. On Saturday, the whole day, and on Sunday a day off
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Russian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Рецепшн

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 годика Мальчик Дани

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50%

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live 15-20 minutes on foot from the center of Valencia. Au pair will have their own room in our 3 room apartment. The Au pair room has a bed, wardrobe, table, chair, hanger, bedside table and chest of drawers. There is Internet in the entire apartment so that the Au pair can communicate with their friends and family while it is in Spain
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »